• Help

Euroclear plc Board Members

Nils-Fredrik Nyblaeus (Deputy Chairman)


Ingeborg Boets


Cian Burke
HSBC Holding

Andrew Butcher
Bank of America Merrill Lynch International Limited


Anthony Carey
State Street International Ireland


Patrick Colle
Appointed by Sicovam Holding
BNP Paribas Securities Services


Xiaomei Fan 


Mark S. Garvin
Senior Independent Director
J.P. Morgan plc


Tom Isaac


Francis La Salla
Bank of New York Mellon


Catherine Langlais
Appointed by Sicovam Holding
Euronext Group


François Marion
Appointed by Sicovam Holding
Credit Agricole


Franco Passacantando


Bruno Prigent
Société Générale


Satvinder Singh
Deutsche Bank AG


Tsutomu Suzuki
Mizuho Trust & Banking


Clare Woodman
Morgan Stanley EMEA

Top of page