Euroclear Finland

The following Executive Committees were created in line with requirements under the new CSD Regulation: 

Executive Committee Euroclear Finland

Hanna Vainio
Chief Executive Officer

Didier Delferiere
Chief Financial Officer  

Mikko Numminen 
Head of Risk Management

Kati Honkajuuri-Kokkonen 
Chief Administration Officer

Kamal Iberraken 
Chief Information Officer

Päivi Penttilä 
Chief Operations Officer

Anu Puttonen 
Chief Business Officer

Heidi Malkki 
Chief Compliance Officer

Maria Ljungeld 
Head of HR and Corporate Services