Euroclear UK & Ireland

Management Committee

John Trundle
Chief Executive Officer

Mark Sims
Chief Financial Officer

Leanne Middleton
Chief Operating Officer

Paul Miles
Chief Business Officer

Christopher Twemlow
Chief Legal Officer

Richard Settle
Chief Risk Officer 

Alex Powell
Chief Technological Officer

Chris Elms
Head of CEO Office

Jennifer Parker *
Company Secretary


* For notifications under Regulation 22 of The Financial Markets and Insolvency (Settlement Finality) Regulations 1999 (as amended), please contact Jennifer Parker at or at the following address:

Euroclear UK & Ireland
33 Cannon Street
London EC4M 5SB

Board and Board Committees


Terms of reference