Euroclear UK & International

Management Committee

Michael Carty
Chief Executive Officer

Chris Elms
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Anna Magee
Chief Financial Officer

Paul Miles
Chief Business Officer

Leanne Middleton
Chief Operating Officer

Allan Mycroft
Chief Technology Officer

Jennifer Parker *
Company Secretary


* For notifications under Regulation 22 of The Financial Markets and Insolvency (Settlement Finality) Regulations 1999 (as amended), please contact Jennifer Parker at or at the following address:

Euroclear UK & International
33 Cannon Street
London EC4M 5SB

Board and Board Committees


Terms of reference


Summary Senior Management Organisation Chart