Euroclear Finland user committee

Euroclear Finland User Committee

The User Committee is composed of senior representatives of the participants and the issuer community. The committee convened on 6 September 2018 for the first time and became functional for further meetings.

The committee members are:

  • Janne Palvalin, Nordea Bank AB (publ) – Chairman of the Committee
  • Göran Fors, SEB
  • Michael Holmgaard Mortensen, Danske Bank
  • Kirsi Sakki, OP Financial Group
  • Teemu Pihlatie, Citibank Europe Plc
  • Taina Nissinen, State Treasury
  • Esa Hyttinen, TietoEVRY Plc

Updated on 13 December 2021.