Euroclear Sweden

The following Executive Committees were created in line with requirements under the new CSD Regulation: 

Executive Committee Euroclear Sweden

Roger Storm
Chief Executive Officer

Jörgen Olofsson 
Chief Information Officer

Annelie Lindahl
Chief Operating Officer 

Sandra Holmqvist
Chief Business Development Officer

Anna Oom Salmén
Head of Legal and Corporate Affairs

Sonia De Keyzer
Chief Compliance Officer

Karin Strand
Head of Marketing & Communications

Niels Van Hee
Chief Financial Officer 

Kristina Åkerberg
Chief Risk Officer

Susanna Drakenberg
Head of Human Resources