Corporate governance

Euroclear Sweden Board composition and Management

Members of Euroclear Sweden's Executive Committee

Roger Storm
Chief Executive Officer

Jörgen Olofsson
Chief Information Officer

Annelie Lindahl  
CBO Issuers/Deputy CEO 

Sandra Holmqvist

Anna Oom Salmén
Head of Legal and Corporate Affairs

Sonia De Keyzer
Chief Compliance Officer

Cecilia Strömmar
Head of Marketing & Communications

Didier Delférière
Chief Financial Officer 

Kristina Åkerberg
Chief Risk Officer

Susanna Drakenberg
Head of Human Resources