Corporate governance

Euroclear Sweden Board composition and Management

Board and Board Committees

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Carty

Members of Euroclear Sweden's Executive Committee

Michael Carty
Chief Executive Officer

Kamal Iberraken 
Chief Information Officer

Annelie Lindahl 
Chief Operating Officer 

Anders Löfgren
Chief Business Development Officer

Anna Oom Salmén
Head of Legal Affairs

Sonia De Keyzer
Chief Compliance Officer

Denny Sternad 
Head of CEO Office

Karin Strand
Head of Marketing & Communications

Niels Van Hee
Chief Financial Officer 

Kristina Åkerberg
Chief Risk Officer

Emeli Fahlander
Head of Human Resources

Business conduct

User Committe

Annual report

Sustainability report