• Help
Euroclear webinar channel

Making investing in Peru easier – update on recent market infrastructure developments

 

Webinar broadcasted on 19 July 2017, 9:00 (PET) - 10:00 (EST) - 15:00 (GMT) - 16:00 (CET)

Watch our 30 minute webinar, followed by Q&A, on the new international settlement link to Peru and how this will provide the same ease of access and degree of asset protection expected by international investors in any well-established market.

The webinar focuses on the:

  • features of the new link and the services that we will offer to you
  • main changes made by the Peruvian government in order to create the right conditions for you and your clients

Speakers
Fernanda Aspilche Ferro and Fatima Mehladi, Global Capital Markets, Euroclear

 

 

Download the pdf slides from the webinar

Euroclear webinar channel
Top of page