• Help
Euroclear webinar channel

Making blockchain work in post-trade settlement

Watch the recording of the webinar, originally broadcasted on Thursday, 16 March – 16:00 (CET), 15:00 (BST), 11:00 (EST)
 

Many anticipate that in 2017 we will see the first post-trade distributed ledger technology use cases to become operational.

Yet, the wide-spread adoption of blockchain-based settlement solutions will not happen overnight. Having the security of appropriate and effective regulatory and legal structures is paramount.

Click the button below to watch the webinar.

 

Biographies

  • Ilse Peeters, Director – Government Relations - Euroclear 
  • Ben Kingsley, Partner, Fintech group - Slaughter and May
  • Angus Scott, Head of Product Strategy and Innovation - Euroclear
     
Euroclear webinar channel
Top of page