• Help
Euroclear webinar channel

Getting ahead in claims management: Part Two

Attend the webinar, Thursday, 22 June – 10:30 (EST), 15:30 (BST), 16:30 (CET)

Everyone wants to get their money on time. However, manual processing and lack of standardisation in the payables and receivables process too often means that funds aren’t available when you need them – not to mention the operational costs and risks involved in managing claims today.

Following our previous webinar outlining many of these costs and risks, join us for Getting ahead in claims management: Part Two to learn more about the benefits for you of our new SetClaim service:

  • Speed – from quicker claims reconciliation to fast and easy onboarding
  • Control – giving you a full overview of your activity and audit trail
  • Flexibility – various connectivity options depending on your needs

Register below to find out how SetClaim can help you reduce your operational burden.

 

 

Speakers

  • Annemie Loose, Product Management, Euroclear
  • Kerril Burke, CEO, Merit Software

Register now - Euroclear webinar channel
Top of page