• Help

Euroclear UK & Ireland

Executive Committee

John Trundle
Chief Executive Officer



Catherine Henrijean
Chief Financial Officer



Christopher Twemlow
Head of Legal



Mark Elliott
Head of Application Development and Maintenance



Daksha Hirani *
Company Secretary



Philippe Laurensy
Head of Commercial



Leanne Middleton
Chief Operating Officer



Paul Miles
CEO office


Angus Scott
Head of Innovation and Product Strategy








* For notifications under Regulation 22 of The Financial Markets and Insolvency (Settlement Finality) Regulations 1999 (as amended), please contact Daksha Hirani at daksha.hirani@euroclear.com or at the following address:



Euroclear UK & Ireland
33 Cannon Street
London EC4M 5SB


Board and Board Committees

Terms of reference

Top of page