• Help

Euroclear Finland and Euroclear Sweden

The following Executive Committees were created in line with requirements under the new CSD Regulation: 

Executive Committee Euroclear Finland

Hanna Vainio
Chief Executive Officer

Jorma Yli-Jaakkola
Head of CEO Office

Mikko Numminen
Head of Risk Management

Kati Honkajuuri-Kokkonen
Head of Legal and Regulatory Affairs

Kamal Iberraken
Chief Information Officer

Jyrki Partanen
Head of Commercial

Päivi Penttilä
Chief Operations Officer

Anu Puttonen
Head of Product Management

Harri Hukkinen
Head of Finance

Heidi Malkki
Chief Compliance Officer

Ulla Heikkilä
Head of HR & Corporate Services

Pekka Isosomppi
Head of Communications & Public Affairs 

Executive Committee Euroclear Sweden

Michael Carty
Chief Executive Officer

Kristina Åkerberg
Chief Risk Officer

Max Meenfort
Head Legal

Jan Sjödin
Chief Compliance Officer

Kamal Iberraken
Chief Information Officer

Denny Sternand
Head CEO Office

Annelie Lindahl
Chief Operating Officer 

Anders Löfgren
Chief Business Officer

Karin Strand
Head of Marketing & Communication

Niels Van Hee
Chief Administration Officer 

Board and Board Committees

Top of page