CURRENT EUROCLEAR BANK BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

Members	Euroclear Bank p.	Audit Committee	Risk Committee*	Remuneration Commun	Management Com.	Nominations & Governance Committee
Robert Peirce						
(Chairman)	•	•		•		
Independent Non-Executive Director						
Victoria Cochrane	•	• (- h - h -)	•			
Independent Non-Executive Director Mike Martin		(chair)	· ·			
Independent Non-Executive Director	•		(chair)			•
Carl Tilkin-Franssens			(chun)	•		
Independent Non-Executive Director	•	•		(chair)		(chair)
Anne Swaelus		•				
Non-Executive Director	•					· · ·
Bernard Frenay	•		•	•		
Non-Executive Director	•		•	•		
Didier Boonen					•	
Executive Director					-	
Marie-Anne Haegeman					•	
Executive Director						
Szandra Nagyné-Komocsi	•				•	
Executive Director				L		
Stéphane Bernard	•				•	
Executive Director				L		
Peter Sneyers				1	•	
Executive Director	•			1	(chair)	
CEO Euroclear Bank					<u>`</u> ,	

* Observer to the Euroclear Bank Risk Committee Andrew Butcher, Euroclear SA/NV non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Euroclear SA/NV Risk Committee

Euroclear Bank Subsidiaries			
Euroclear Nominees Limited			
EC Nominees Limited			
EOC Equity Limited			
FundSettle EOC Nominees Limited			
Euroclear Treasury Nominee Limited			
Directors			
Anouk Gauthier	•		
Stéphane Bernard	•		
Kathleen Holemans	•		